Close this search box.

Board of Directors

Niagara's Choice has an all-volunteer Board of Directors (BOD) who are elected by our membership.

The BOD provides the overall guidance and direction for the credit union.  Being a local financial institution, with local board members, we get to know the wants and needs of our members.  We try to provide all our members with the services they need, big and small, so Niagara’s Choice remains their financial institution of choice.  Our Board of Directors are currently:

  • Margo Hall – President
  • Paul Montani – Vice President
  • Mary Smith – Treasurer
  • Peter Eodice – Secretary
  • Thomas Culbreth
  • Anthony Dell’Isola
  • Paul Roman
  • Pam Wrobel
  • Joseph Crimi

You might also enjoy

Now Hiring!

Niagara’s Choice is always looking for professional, and talented team members! We offer an excellent benefits and compensation package. In addition to competitive salary, we’re
Read More »

Members. Matter.

Online Banking & Bill Pay Login